I May Have Created a Monster

Ok, so maybe not a monster… but, I did set my Mom up with StumbleUpon.

Not sure how good of an idea this really is, but I’ve used it for a couple years and always liked it so why not. I told her it would make it harder for her to get to sleep. She laughed a little like I was crazy for thinking that, but I know from experience. She played with it a bit, asked me to send instructions to install it to my aunt in Ohio and then announced shes not going to get anything done tomorrow.

Pretty sure she was kidding, but you never know.

One of these days I’ll sneak on and change all of her settings to “Adult Content” just for giggles. She’d likely try to disown me then, but Dad would think that was HILARIOUS.

KSH

Leave a Reply

